If I Delete a User Will Their Content Be Deleted Too?
Last updated July 31, 2026
If a user is deleted/removed, their content isn't deleted, but it gets hidden and the only way to view it again is for us to restore the user.
The best practice here is to reach out to Support and request for their content and metadata to be migrated to a different active user before deletion.
Was this article helpful?

